Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • City: Sandpoint

Friday, August 23

  • Ron Kieper Jazz Trio
    5-7 p.m., Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Brian Jacobs
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The Turnspit Dogs
    6:30-9:30 p.m., MickDuff's Brewing Co. Beer Hall, 200 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Naughty Pine
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, August 24

  • Kevin Dorin
    5-7 p.m., Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Truck Mills and Carl Rey
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The DIGaddie
    6:30-9:30 p.m., MickDuff's Brewing Co. Beer Hall, 200 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The Liabilities
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Life During Wartime
    9 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, August 25

  • Dwayne Parsons
    3-5 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Monday, August 26

Thursday, August 29

  • Casey Ryan
    8-11 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Friday, October 11

  • Devon Wade
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, October 26

  • The Rub
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Friday, November 15

  • The Wow Wows
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho