Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, January 25

  • “Honest Myth”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Seed Swap
    1-3 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Nick Grow
    4-7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Cellars, 3890 N. Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Miller’s Sun
    6-9 p.m., Honey Eatery and Social Club, 317 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Wailing Aaron Jennings
    10 p.m., Hogfish Bar Grill, 1920 E Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, January 30

Saturday, February 1

  • Felting a Lampshade
    9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, February 4

  • Intro to Enameling
    6 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Monday, February 10

  • Felting Hats
    6 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • CNC Plasma Cutter
    6-9 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Friday, February 21

  • “Peter Pan”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, March 6

Friday, March 20