Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, March 28

Tuesday, March 31

  • Intro to Enameling
    6-9 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, April 8

  • MakerTots
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, April 11

  • Belly Dance Party
    6-8 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, April 30

  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Country Music Night
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 1

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, May 7

  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 8

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, May 14

  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 15

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 16

Thursday, May 21

  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 28

  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 29

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, June 5

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, June 12

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, June 19

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, June 26

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho