Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: Theater

Saturday, March 28

Thursday, April 2

Monday, April 6

Friday, April 10

  • “Matilda”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • “All My Sons”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, April 11

  • Champions of Magic
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

  • “Exile”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane
  • “Tarzan”
    Aspire Community Theatre, 1765 W Golf Course Rd., Coeur d Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, May 5

Friday, May 15

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Friday, June 19