Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 33
  • Category: Theater

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Thursday, January 30

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

  • “Fireflies”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Friday, February 21

Wednesday, February 26

Saturday, February 29

  • “Chicago”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Hear My Voice
    2 p.m., Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 4

Sunday, March 8

  • The Bachelor Live
    7 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 25

  • Shen Yun
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, March 26

  • Baby Shark Live!
    6 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, April 2

  • “Jersey Boys”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Grim and Fischer
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane

Monday, April 6

Friday, April 10

  • “Matilda”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, April 11

  • Champions of Magic
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, April 16