Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 157
  • Category: Music

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

  • The Kevin Shay Band
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Steve Starkey
    6 p.m., Stormin' Norman's Shipfaced Saloon, 12303 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Kenny G
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Hellyeah
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Cruxie
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, December 12

  • Jonathan Tibbets
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Static-X
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • B Radicals
    8 p.m., Lucky You Lounge, 1801 W. Sunset Blvd., Spokane
  • Blake Braley
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Friday, December 13

  • Horace A. Young
    Rico's Pub, 200 E. Main St., Pullman
  • Tom Pletscher
    5-9 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Mike and Shanna Thompson
    5-7 p.m., Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Red Blend
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Kosh
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Arbor Crest Tasting Room, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley
  • Daniel Hall
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley, Idaho
  • Baregrass
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Matchwood Brewing Company, 513 Oak St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The Other White Meat
    6:30-9:30 p.m., MickDuff's Brewing Co. Beer Hall, 200 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Stagecoach West
    7-10 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles Spokane Valley, 16801 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “Christmas by Candlelight”
    7 p.m., Trinity Lutheran Church - CdA, 812 N. Fifth St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Throneburner
    7:30-11:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Random Generation
    7:30 p.m., Jackson St. Bar and Grill, 2436 N. Astor St., Spokane
  • Mat Kearney (sold out)
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Friday the 13th Gig
    8 p.m., Bullhead Saloon, 10211 S. Electric Ave., Four Lakes
  • Dangerous Type
    8 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser, Idaho
  • BaLonely
    8:30 p.m., Berserk Bar, 123 S. Stevens St., Spokane
  • Barking Katz
    8:30 p.m., Boomers Classic Rock Bar & Grill, 18219 E Appleway Ave, Spokane Valley
  • Renei and Davis
    8:30-10:30 p.m., Honey Eatery and Social Club, 317 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Wild Wooly
    9 p.m., Prime Tyme Bar & Grill, 4211 E. Westwood Ave., Chattaroy
  • The Brendan Kelty Trio
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • My Own Worst Enemy
    9 p.m., Bigfoot Pub and Eatery, 9115 N. Division St., Spokane
  • Nightshift
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley, Idaho
  • Kosta La Vista
    9 p.m., Max at Mirabeau, 1100 N. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley
  • Mad Love
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Pastiche
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane
  • Jason Perry Trio
    9 p.m., Pacific Avenue Pizza, 2001 W. Pacific Ave., Spokane
  • Headless//Heartless
    9:30 p.m., Baby Bar, 827 W. First Ave., Spokane
  • General Mojo’s
    9:30 p.m., John's Alley, 114 E. Sixth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

  • Jonathan Tibbets
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Jack Yoder
    8 p.m., Lucky You Lounge, 1801 W. Sunset Blvd., Spokane
  • Blake Braley
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Friday, December 20

  • Tom Pletscher
    5-9 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

  • Tom Pletscher
    5-9 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Sharky and the Fins
    7-10 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles, 6410 N Lidgerwood St., Spokane
  • 3-Way Street
    8 p.m., 1210 Tavern, 1210 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, December 29

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Glass Honey
    8 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Friday, January 10

  • Baregrass
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Matchwood Brewing Company, 513 Oak St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, January 12

Monday, January 13

Thursday, January 16

Friday, January 17

Saturday, January 18

Sunday, January 19

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Wednesday, January 29

  • The Gerry Mulligan All Stars
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Music/Performing Arts Building Auditorium, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane

Thursday, January 30

  • Sawyer Brown
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

  • Baregrass
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Matchwood Brewing Company, 513 Oak St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Dallas String Quartet Electric
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane

Sunday, February 16

Tuesday, February 18

  • Atmosphere
    7 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, February 21

Thursday, February 27

  • Alter Bridge
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

  • Lúnasa
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane
  • MultiCare Heart Strings
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8