Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 47
  • Category: Music

Wednesday, July 8

  • Plaid Cat
    2-4:30 p.m.
  • Steve Starkey
    6-9 p.m., Stormin' Norman's Shipfaced Saloon, 12303 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Karrie O’Neill
    6-9 p.m., Barrister Winery, 1213 W. Railroad Ave., Spokane
  • Miller’s Sun
    7-9 p.m., Black Diamond, 9614 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

  • Stateline Summer Jam
    5 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls, Idaho
  • Ryan Larsen Band
    6 p.m., Bridgepress Cellars, 39 W. Pacific Ave., Spokane
  • Spring Tonic
    6-9 p.m., Matchwood Brewing Company, 513 Oak St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The Happiness
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, July 11

  • Stateline Summer Jam
    1 p.m., Cruisers, 6105 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls, Idaho
  • Ten String Smile
    6 p.m., Matchwood Brewing Company, 513 Oak St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • The Cronkites
    6-10 p.m., Stormin' Norman's Shipfaced Saloon, 12303 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Nightshift
    7-11 p.m., Bridgepress Cellars, 39 W. Pacific Ave., Spokane
  • Into the Drift
    8 p.m., Bigfoot Pub and Eatery, 9115 N. Division St., Spokane
  • The Happiness
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, July 12

  • Into the Drift
    8 p.m., Bigfoot Pub and Eatery, 9115 N. Division St., Spokane

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

  • Weezer (postponed)
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, July 15

  • Steve Starkey
    6-9 p.m., Stormin' Norman's Shipfaced Saloon, 12303 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Keanu and Joey
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

  • Phish
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George

Sunday, July 19

  • Phish
    7:30 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George

Saturday, July 25

Monday, July 27

  • Pamela Van Kirk
    6-7:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, July 28

Friday, July 31

  • Joey Anderson
    8 p.m., Bullhead Saloon, 10211 S. Electric Ave., Four Lakes

Sunday, August 2

  • Dustin Lynch
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Monday, August 3

Friday, August 7

  • Backstreet Boys
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane
  • John Prine
    8 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Monday, August 10

  • Rusty and Chrissy
    6-7:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, August 13

  • TLC
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley, Idaho

Saturday, August 15

  • The Lumineers
    7 p.m., Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George

Sunday, August 16

  • Joel Gibson Jr.
    5-8 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Monday, August 24

  • Crooked Kilt
    6-7:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, August 31

  • Spring Tonic
    6-7:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, September 8

Thursday, September 10

  • Super Diamond
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley, Idaho

Sunday, September 13

  • KIDZ BOP Live
    4 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, September 15

  • Nickelback
    6:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane

Thursday, September 24

  • Grits and Glamour
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley, Idaho