Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 32
  • Category: Home/Garden

Saturday, April 11

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Saturday, May 9

Tuesday, May 12

  • DIY Rain Barrels
    6:30-7:30 p.m., Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St., Spokane

Wednesday, May 13

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

  • Beyond Jam
    6:30-7:30 p.m., Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, May 23

Thursday, May 28

  • Decorative Garden
    6-7:30 p.m., Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Beyond Jam
    6:30-7:30 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane

Saturday, May 30