Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 56
  • Category: Holiday

Tuesday, December 10

Thursday, December 12

  • Holiday Remembrance
    6-8 p.m., Heritage Funeral Home and Crematory, 508 N. Government Way, Spokane

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Tuesday, December 24

Sunday, December 29

  • Mochi Fest Sale
    11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane

Tuesday, December 31