Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • Category: Health

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 27

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Thursday, January 30

Monday, February 3

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 5

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, February 10

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 12

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, February 17

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 19

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, February 24

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 26

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 2

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 4

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 9

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 11

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 16

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 18

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 23

  • Yang Style 24 Tai Chi
    5-6 p.m., Spokane Regional Health District, Room 140, 1101 W. College Ave., Spokane