Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 24
  • Category: Community

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

  • Touch-a-Truck
    9 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane
  • Autumn on the Ave
    Noon-6 p.m., 1300 E. Sprague Ave. to 2400 E. Sprague Ave.

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

  • Harvest Health Fair
    2:30-6:30 p.m., West Central Community Center, 1603 N. Belt St., Spokane
  • HUB-Apalooza
    4-7 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, September 28

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Saturday, October 26

Saturday, November 2

Tuesday, November 12

Saturday, November 23