Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • Category: Community

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, September 12

Friday, September 13

Thursday, September 19

Saturday, September 21

  • Touch-a-Truck
    9 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Saturday, September 28

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 26

Saturday, November 2