Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 49
  • Category: Community

Monday, January 20

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Wednesday, February 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Saturday, February 22

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Wednesday, March 25

Saturday, March 28

Wednesday, April 1

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, April 15

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.