Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 170
  • Category: Community

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, July 12

Tuesday, July 14

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, July 26

Tuesday, July 28

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

  • Art on the Green
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, August 1

  • Art on the Green
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Sunday, August 9

Tuesday, August 11

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, August 30

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, September 27

Tuesday, September 29

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

  • Active Living Expo
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., The Davenport Grand Hotel, 333 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Sunday, October 4

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6