Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 11
  • Category: College: Gonzaga

Tuesday, October 22

Thursday, October 24

Friday, November 1

Thursday, November 7

Wednesday, November 13

Saturday, November 16

Wednesday, November 20

Saturday, November 23

  • Fall Dance Day
    9 a.m.-9 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, December 3

Sunday, December 8