Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Category: Classes/Workshops

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Saturday, January 25

Wednesday, January 29

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, February 1

  • Felting a Lampshade
    9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, February 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 1

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, April 15

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane