Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 63
  • Category: Church

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

  • Engaged Encounter
    7 p.m., Immaculate Heart Retreat Center, 6910 S. Ben Burr Road, Spokane

Sunday, July 12

Tuesday, July 14

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Sunday, July 19

Tuesday, July 21

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 23

Sunday, July 26

Tuesday, July 28

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 30

Sunday, August 2

Tuesday, August 4

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 6

Sunday, August 9

Tuesday, August 11

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 13

Sunday, August 16

Tuesday, August 18

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 20

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 27

Sunday, August 30

Tuesday, September 1

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 3

Sunday, September 6

Tuesday, September 8

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 10

Sunday, September 13

Tuesday, September 15

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 17

Sunday, September 20

Tuesday, September 22

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 24

Sunday, September 27

Tuesday, September 29

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 1

Sunday, October 4

Tuesday, October 6

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA