Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Category: Church

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Sunday, April 19

Tuesday, April 21

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 30

Sunday, May 3

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Sunday, May 10

Tuesday, May 12

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 14

Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, May 19

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 21

Sunday, May 24

Tuesday, May 26

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 28

Sunday, May 31

Tuesday, June 2

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 4

Sunday, June 7

Tuesday, June 9

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 11

Sunday, June 14

Tuesday, June 16

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 18

Sunday, June 21

Tuesday, June 23

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 25

Sunday, June 28

Tuesday, June 30

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 2

Sunday, July 5