Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Friday, August 30

Saturday, September 7

Thursday, September 12

Friday, September 13

  • Medvengers
    6 p.m., The Davenport Grand Hotel, 333 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Saturday, September 14

Saturday, September 21

  • Touch-a-Truck
    9 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane

Wednesday, September 25

  • A Martini Affair
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Seasons of Coeur d'Alene, 209 Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, September 28

Friday, October 11

Thursday, October 24