Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 118
  • Dates: 07/21/2018

Friday, September 7

Wednesday, October 31

Friday, October 5

Sunday, September 16

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, August 28

Sunday, October 14

Wednesday, August 15

Friday, August 31

Saturday, September 29

Tuesday, August 14

Saturday, September 1

Tuesday, October 9

Friday, September 28

Wednesday, August 1

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 31

Monday, August 6

Friday, August 31

Wednesday, August 1

Tuesday, July 31

Saturday, August 25

Saturday, July 28

Saturday, September 29

  • Kids Club
    River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave.

Sunday, July 29

Saturday, August 25

Thursday, July 26

Sunday, July 22

Friday, August 17

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

  • Obon Festival
    Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 21