Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 103
  • Dates: 07/15/2017

Wednesday, October 25

Monday, July 31

Wednesday, September 13

Sunday, August 13

Tuesday, August 29

Friday, August 18

Friday, July 28

Monday, August 21

Wednesday, August 30

Saturday, July 15

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 25

Friday, August 18

Monday, July 31

Monday, July 17

  • Inspired Palouse 2017
    The Center, 110 S. Main Street, Colfax (adjacent to the Colfax Public Library), Colfax

Friday, August 25

Saturday, July 29

Saturday, March 31

Saturday, July 22

Monday, July 17

Sunday, July 16

Saturday, July 15

Wednesday, July 19

Saturday, July 15

  • Harmony Clayton
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • The Viking
    7 p.m., Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane, WA
  • KYRS 14th Anniversary Bash
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St.
  • Haze
    8 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Post Falls, ID
  • Birdtalker
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Usual Suspects
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Royale
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Cary Fly Band
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID