Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 125
  • Dates: 07/14/2017

Wednesday, November 1

  • Jazz Festival
    Washington State University, 1630 N.E. Valley Rd., Pullman, WA

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, August 1

Monday, December 11

Saturday, November 11

Wednesday, October 25

Monday, July 31

Wednesday, September 13

Sunday, August 13

Tuesday, August 29

Friday, August 18

Friday, July 28

Monday, August 21

Wednesday, August 30

Saturday, July 15

Friday, July 14

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 25

Friday, August 18

Monday, July 31

Monday, July 17

  • Inspired Palouse 2017
    The Center, 110 S. Main Street, Colfax (adjacent to the Colfax Public Library), Colfax

Friday, August 25

Saturday, July 29

Monday, December 11

Saturday, July 22

Friday, July 14

Monday, July 17

Friday, July 14

Sunday, July 16

Friday, July 14

Sunday, July 16

Friday, July 14

Sunday, July 16

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

  • Dutch Sheets
    7 p.m., Healing Rooms Ministries, 112 E. First Ave.

Friday, July 14

  • Harmony Clayton
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Ken Davis
    7-9 p.m., Patit Creek Cellars, 822 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • The Marcus King Band
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Dead Serious Lovers
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Haze
    8 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Post Falls, ID
  • Usual Suspects
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Royale
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Cary Fly Band
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID