Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 137
  • Dates: 07/13/2018

Friday, September 7

Wednesday, October 31

Friday, October 5

Sunday, September 16

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, August 28

Sunday, October 14

Wednesday, August 15

Friday, August 31

Saturday, September 29

Tuesday, August 14

Saturday, September 1

Tuesday, October 9

Friday, September 28

Wednesday, August 1

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 31

Monday, August 6

Friday, August 31

Wednesday, August 1

Tuesday, July 31

Saturday, August 25

Saturday, July 28

Saturday, September 29

  • Kids Club
    River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave.

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Thursday, July 19

Sunday, July 29

Sunday, July 15

  • Crave!
    CenterPlace, 2426 N. Discovery Place, Spokane Valley
  • “Finding Your Feet”
    Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, 508 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

  • Yard Sale
    St. Charles Catholic Church, Gym, 4515 N. Alberta St., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Friday, July 13