Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Dates: 06/23/2019

Wednesday, July 17

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 17

Friday, June 28

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 30

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 23

  • “Bottoms Up!”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Sunday, June 30

Thursday, July 4

  • Jimmy Evans
    Kress Gallery, River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave., level three, Spokane

Friday, June 28

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 23

Saturday, July 6

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, July 17

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 23

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 17

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, June 23

Tuesday, June 25

Sunday, June 23