Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 138
  • Dates: 06/01/2018

Friday, September 7

Monday, June 11

Friday, June 29

Wednesday, October 31

Sunday, June 3

Tuesday, June 12

Friday, October 5

Sunday, September 16

Sunday, June 10

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, August 28

Sunday, June 3

Friday, June 1

Sunday, October 14

Friday, June 1

Sunday, June 3

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Friday, June 1

Sunday, June 10

Sunday, July 1

  • Coding Swift Camp
    University of Idaho - Coeur d'Alene, 1031 N. Academic Way, Coeur d'Alene
  • Java Coding Bootcamp
    University of Idaho - Coeur d'Alene, 1031 N. Academic Way, Coeur D Alene

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 30

Friday, June 1

Wednesday, August 15

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 30

Friday, June 1

Sunday, June 3

Friday, June 1

  • “Mail Call”
    Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, 12114 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Mojo Box
    Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Cris Lucas
    Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Dragonfly
    Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Dragonfly
    Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Chris Rieser & The Nerve
    Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53
  • The Zach Cooper Band
    Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • The Happiness
    Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Mike McCafferty
    Palouse Bar & Grill, 2912 E. Palouse Highway, Suite A
  • “Indian Battles of 1858”
    Colfax Library, The Center, 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Monday, June 4

Friday, August 31

Tuesday, June 26

  • Co-op Kids
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, ID

Friday, August 31

Friday, June 1

Saturday, September 29

Friday, June 1

Tuesday, August 14

Tuesday, June 12

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 30

Friday, June 1

Thursday, June 14

Monday, June 18

Saturday, June 30

Thursday, June 28

Saturday, September 1

Friday, June 1