Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 85
  • Dates: 05/07/2018

Friday, September 7

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Monday, June 11

Wednesday, May 23

Friday, June 29

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 19

Friday, May 11

  • “Three Generations”
    8:30 a.m., Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Building 6

Saturday, May 19

  • “Becoming”
    Whitworth University, Bryan Oliver Gallery, 300 W. Hawthorne Road

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, May 31

Thursday, May 24

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, May 19

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Tuesday, May 29

Sunday, June 3

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, May 29

  • Co-op Kids
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Tuesday, May 29

Thursday, May 31

Wednesday, May 30

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Monday, May 7