Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 99
  • Dates: 05/03/2019

Sunday, May 26

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 26

Friday, May 17

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

  • Student Art Show
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

  • Print Enchange
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, May 11

  • “Asterisk”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, May 26

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 26

Friday, May 3

  • “Hamlet”
    Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 26

Sunday, May 19

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, May 26

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 25

  • “NAKED”
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane

Sunday, May 26

  • “The Flow”
    Avenue West Gallery, 907 W. Boone Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 26

Sunday, May 5

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, May 4

  • Bill Bellamy
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, May 3