Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 89
  • Dates: 04/06/2019

Monday, April 15

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 11

Sunday, May 26

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 26

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Saturday, April 6

Wednesday, April 10

  • Julene Ewert
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, April 6

  • Hush
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 12

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    St. Mary's Catholic Church, Parish Hall, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, April 25

Wednesday, April 10

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 8

Saturday, April 20

  • A Good Hand
    New Moon Art Gallery, 1326 E. Sprague Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Friday, April 26

  • Hometown Teams
    Moses Lake Museum & Art Center, 401 S. Balsam St., Moses Lake

Sunday, April 14

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Sunday, May 26

Friday, April 26

Sunday, May 26

Monday, April 15

Sunday, April 7

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 17

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 30

Sunday, April 7

  • AS2
    The Wonder Building, 4022 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane

Sunday, April 14

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Saturday, April 6

  • Ramy Youssef
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Sunday, May 26

  • Barnacles
    Vino! Wine Shop, 222 S. Washington St., Spokane

Sunday, April 14

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

  • Cannatank420
    10 a.m., Spokane Convention Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Saturday, April 6