Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Dates: 04/04/2019

Monday, April 15

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 11

Monday, June 24

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Saturday, April 6

Wednesday, April 10

  • Julene Ewert
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, April 6

  • Hush
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 12

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    St. Mary's Catholic Church, Parish Hall, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, April 25

Wednesday, April 10

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 8

Saturday, April 20

  • A Good Hand
    New Moon Art Gallery, 1326 E. Sprague Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Sunday, April 14

Friday, April 5

Sunday, April 28

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 30

Monday, June 24

Friday, April 26

Thursday, April 4

Monday, June 24

Monday, April 15

Thursday, April 4

Sunday, April 7

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, April 4