Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 95
  • Dates: 03/22/2019

Sunday, March 31

Wednesday, March 27

Monday, April 15

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 20

Friday, March 29

Thursday, April 11

Friday, May 24

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Friday, March 22

  • Ciphers
    11 a.m., North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, May 12

Friday, March 22

Saturday, May 11

Friday, May 24

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30

  • Erika Osborne
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane

Friday, March 29

Sunday, March 31

  • Ladd Bjorneby
    Avenue West Gallery, 907 W. Boone Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Saturday, March 30

Saturday, April 6

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Saturday, March 23

  • “Seussical Jr.”
    Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake

Wednesday, April 10

  • Julene Ewert
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, April 6

  • Hush
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 12

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    St. Mary's Catholic Church, Parish Hall, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, March 22

Thursday, March 28

Monday, April 1

Thursday, April 25

Wednesday, April 10

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 8

Sunday, March 31

  • “True West”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 20

  • A Good Hand
    New Moon Art Gallery, 1326 E. Sprague Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Friday, March 22

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 23

  • Brent Morin
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, March 22

Friday, April 26

  • Hometown Teams
    Moses Lake Museum & Art Center, 401 S. Balsam St., Moses Lake

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, April 14

Friday, March 22

Sunday, March 24

Friday, March 22

  • State of the City: Spokane Valley
    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., CenterPlace, 2426 N. Discovery Place, Spokane Valley
  • My Delicate Flower
    1 p.m., Spokane Art School, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane
  • Daniel Lopez
    2 p.m., Spokane Art School, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane
  • Jazz Band II
    3:10-4 p.m., Washington State University, Kimbrough Concert Hall, Washington State University Kimbrough Concert Hall, Pullman
  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 23

  • Ideation Weekend
    4 p.m., Residence Inn by Marriott, 1255 NE North Fairway Rd., Pullman

Friday, March 22