Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 92
  • Dates: 03/14/2018

Saturday, March 31

Friday, September 7

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, March 14

Sunday, April 1

Saturday, March 24

Saturday, March 31

Friday, December 14

Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 1

Friday, April 6

  • “(de)clutter”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Monday, May 7

Wednesday, March 21

Saturday, March 24

Thursday, April 19

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, March 14

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, April 4

  • Beginning Welding
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building Suite 142, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 14