Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 110
  • Dates: 03/01/2019

Sunday, March 31

Wednesday, March 27

Monday, April 15

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 20

Friday, March 29

Thursday, April 11

Sunday, May 26

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Wednesday, March 6

Friday, March 22

  • Ciphers
    11 a.m., North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, May 12

Friday, March 22

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 26

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Friday, March 15

  • Jen Fuller
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Saturday, March 2

Friday, March 1

Sunday, March 24

Friday, March 1

Sunday, March 10

Saturday, March 30

  • Erika Osborne
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane

Friday, March 29

Sunday, March 31

  • Ladd Bjorneby
    Avenue West Gallery, 907 W. Boone Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Saturday, March 30

Saturday, April 6

Friday, March 1

Friday, March 29

Friday, March 1

  • Late Laughs
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, March 10

Saturday, March 2

  • The Follies
    Panida Theater, 300 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, March 10

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Friday, March 1

Sunday, March 31

Friday, March 1