Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 50
  • Region: Southeast Washington

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

  • Historic Exhibit
    Whitman County Superior Courtroom, 400 N. Main St., Colfax
  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Wednesday, May 30

  • Historic Exhibit
    Whitman County Superior Courtroom, 400 N. Main St., Colfax
  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Thursday, May 31

  • Historic Exhibit
    Whitman County Superior Courtroom, 400 N. Main St., Colfax
  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Monday, June 4

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Tuesday, June 5

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Wednesday, June 6

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Thursday, June 7

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney
  • “2 Sharp 7 Turns”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 140 Art Building, Cheney, WA

Friday, June 8

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Saturday, June 9

Monday, June 11

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Tuesday, June 12

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Wednesday, June 13

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Thursday, June 14

  • “Smash”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Saturday, June 30

  • The Senders
    7-9 p.m., Dahmen Barn, 419 N. Parkway, Uniontown, WA

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, August 5

  • The Hankers
    3-5 p.m., Dahmen Barn, 419 N. Parkway, Uniontown, WA

Friday, August 10

  • Nu-Blu
    7-9 p.m., Dahmen Barn, 419 N. Parkway, Uniontown, WA