Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 84
  • Region: Northeast Spokane

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Monday, January 1

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Tuesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 10

Saturday, January 13

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Thursday, January 25

Saturday, January 27

Thursday, February 1

Saturday, February 3

  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-1 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road

Wednesday, February 7

Saturday, February 10

Tuesday, February 13

Thursday, February 22

Saturday, March 3

  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-1 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 13