Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 59
  • Region: Northeast Spokane

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

  • “Okko’s Inn”
    Regal Cinemas Northtown, 4750 N. Division St., Spokane
  • Ashley Pyle
    7-9 p.m., Checkerboard Bar, 1716 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, May 9

  • Thai-One-On
    6-8 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Wednesday, May 15

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, May 16

Wednesday, May 22

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Saturday, May 25

  • Stagecoach West
    7 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles, 6410 N Lidgerwood St., Spokane

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, June 5

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, June 6

Wednesday, June 12

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Wednesday, June 19

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive