Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 110
  • Region: Moscow/Pullman

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, December 10

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, December 17

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, February 10

  • “MictlanRx”
    7:30 p.m., WSU, Daggy Hall, Jones Theatre , Jones Theatre, Pullman