Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 91
  • Region: Liberty Lake/Otis Orchards

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Monday, August 31

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

  • Saving Seeds
    10:30 a.m., Otis Orchards Library, 22324 E. Wellesley Ave., Otis Orchards
  • Spokane Novelists Group
    Noon, Otis Orchards Community Church, 23304 E. Wellesley Ave., Otis Orchards

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Saturday, September 19

  • Zumba Master Class
    6:30-7:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
  • Fresh Salsas
    7 p.m., Otis Orchards Library, 22324 E. Wellesley Ave., Otis Orchards

Wednesday, September 23

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Evening Pickleball
    6-8 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Table Tennis
    7-8:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Fresh Salsas
    7 p.m., Otis Orchards Library, 22324 E. Wellesley Ave., Otis Orchards

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Saturday, October 3

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Saturday, October 24

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Thursday, November 5

Saturday, November 14