Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 8

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 9

Monday, May 11

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 12

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 13

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 14

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 15

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, May 18

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 19

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 20

  • “Dispose ();”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA