Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Monday, March 9

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Monday, March 16

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Friday, March 20

  • “Rise Up Singing”
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 7

Thursday, April 9

Saturday, April 11

  • Planetarium Tour
    1-2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 12

  • Spokane Walk MS
    Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA