Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 30
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Tuesday, April 4

Friday, April 7

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Sunday, April 16

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Sunday, April 23

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Tuesday, May 2

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

  • “A Salute to Broadway”
    3 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Music/Performing Arts Building Auditorium, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Tuesday, May 16

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

Thursday, June 8

Monday, June 12