Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 11
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, May 3

Friday, May 9

  • Art Corcoran
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 13

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, May 17

Wednesday, May 28

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Thursday, June 12

  • Dorian Michael
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 10

  • James Reid
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA