Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 29
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Monday, January 8

Tuesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Monday, January 22

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Monday, February 5

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 16

  • Paul Grove
    7:30 p.m., Holy Names Music Center, McNally Hall, 3910 W. Custer Drive, Spokane, WA