Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 97
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Sunday, November 2

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Sunday, November 9

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • Guiding Children’s Behavior
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Magnuson Building, 2917 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, November 14

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, November 15

  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Sunday, November 16

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • Guiding Children’s Behavior
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Magnuson Building, 2917 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, November 21

  • “Painted Desert Project”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane, WA
  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA
  • “Rashomon”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre Building 5, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Monday, November 24

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 25

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 26

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 27

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, November 28

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 30

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 1

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 2

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 3

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 4

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, December 5

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 7

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 8

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 9

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 10

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 11

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, December 12

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 14

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 15

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 17

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 18

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, December 19

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 21

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 22

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 23

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 24

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 25

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, December 26

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 28

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 29

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 30

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 31

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 1

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, January 2

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, January 4

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, January 5

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 6

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 7

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 8

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, January 9

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Sunday, January 11

  • “Transparent Silence”
    9 a.m.-5 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Monday, January 12

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 13

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 14

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 15

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA

Friday, January 16

  • “Transparent Silence”
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Life Center Foursquare Church, Clearstory Gallery, 1202 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA