Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 11
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Friday, January 30

Monday, February 2

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

  • Planetarium Tour
    1-2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 7

Thursday, April 9

Saturday, April 11

  • Planetarium Tour
    1-2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 12

  • Spokane Walk MS
    Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA