Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 28
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Sunday, September 25

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, September 26

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Untitled Insights”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Tuesday, September 27

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Untitled Insights”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Wednesday, September 28

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Untitled Insights”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Thursday, September 29

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Untitled Insights”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, September 30

  • “Indigenous”
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • “Untitled Insights”
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, October 1

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21