Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 23
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

  • “The Crucible”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Thursday, June 2

  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, June 3

  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Thursday, June 9

  • SFCC Planetarium Show
    Spokane Falls Community College, Science Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Friday, June 10

  • SFCC Planetarium Show
    Spokane Falls Community College, Science Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

  • SFCC Planetarium Show
    Spokane Falls Community College, Science Building 28, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Saturday, June 18

Friday, June 24

Saturday, July 30