Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • Neighborhood: West Hills

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Sunday, June 4

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8

  • SFCC Spring Music Concert Series
    Spokane Falls Community College, Music/Performing Arts Building Auditorium, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • Mix of Local Artists
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA
  • ReZist
    7 p.m., Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort Wright Dr., Spokane WA, 99224

Friday, June 9

Sunday, June 11

Monday, June 12

Saturday, July 15