Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 37
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

Sunday, April 7

Tuesday, April 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 2

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 16

Saturday, May 18

Tuesday, May 21

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 30

Thursday, June 6

Sunday, June 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 15

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, June 20