Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 113
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

  • Raven
    Kendall Yards, 1335 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 30

  • Raven
    Kendall Yards, 1335 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Monday, October 22

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 1

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, November 5

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

Friday, November 9

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19