Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 62
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

  • Code Kids
    10 a.m.-noon, Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Virtual Reality Open House
    1-3 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop-in and Science
    3-4:45 p.m., Spark Central, 6710 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane
  • Katie Fisher
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Maryhill Spokane Tasting Room, 1303 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 26

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Thursday, January 31

Saturday, February 2

Tuesday, February 5

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Tuesday, February 26

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

  • Senior Spring Tea
    1 p.m., Sinto Senior Activity Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane

Saturday, March 16

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 28

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA