Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 51
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

  • Travel Light
    7-8:30 p.m., REI, 1125 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 12

Thursday, May 14

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Saturday, June 20

Thursday, July 9