Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Saturday, February 25

Thursday, March 2

Saturday, March 4

Tuesday, March 7

Thursday, March 9

Saturday, March 11

Tuesday, March 14

  • Pi(e) Day
    7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway

Saturday, March 18

  • Hour of Code
    10 a.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway
  • Maker Lab
    3 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 30

Saturday, April 1

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 18