Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 84
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Sunday, November 18

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Sunday, December 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Friday, December 21

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Sunday, December 30

  • Mark Holt
    1 p.m., Maryhill Spokane Tasting Room, 1303 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 2

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 3

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA
  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

  • Drop in and Draw
    4-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 29

Thursday, January 31

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 14

Saturday, February 16