Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 106
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

  • Koi Paintings
    Maryhill Spokane Tasting Room, 1303 W. Summit Parkway, Suite 100, Spokane, WA

Sunday, February 25

  • Koi Paintings
    Maryhill Spokane Tasting Room, 1303 W. Summit Parkway, Suite 100, Spokane, WA

Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18