Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 30
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Tuesday, January 17

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Saturday, January 28

Thursday, February 2

Saturday, February 4

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Saturday, February 11

Thursday, February 16

Saturday, February 18

Thursday, February 23

Saturday, February 25

Thursday, March 2

Saturday, March 4

Tuesday, March 7

Thursday, March 9

Saturday, March 11

Tuesday, March 14

  • Pi(e) Day
    7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway

Saturday, March 18

  • Hour of Code
    10 a.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway
  • Maker Lab
    3 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway

Saturday, March 25

Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 30

Saturday, April 1

Monday, April 3