Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 38
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Saturday, July 23

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Monday, August 1

Wednesday, August 3

Friday, August 5

Monday, August 8

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Wednesday, September 7

Sunday, September 11

  • Ice Cream Social
    2-4 p.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 14

Saturday, September 17

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, September 28

Wednesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 12

Wednesday, October 19