Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 37
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Friday, January 30

Monday, February 2

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 7

Monday, February 9

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 13

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, February 16

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

Monday, February 23

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 25

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 2

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 4

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 6

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 11

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 13

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 16

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 18

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 20

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 23

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 12