Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 247
  • Neighborhood: Riverside

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

  • Go Red for Women Luncheon
    Spokane Convention Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Them Evils
    6 p.m., The Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • “Pink Boots and a Machete”
    7 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane
  • Nattali Rize
    7:30-11 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Cruxie
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

  • Melanie Lieb
    4 p.m., Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane
  • Perfect Mess
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane
  • “Hecuba”
    2 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane
  • Bad Suns
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Lazy Love
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 6

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane
  • Cruxie
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane
  • Young the Giant
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Comedy Open Mic
    8-10 p.m., Red Dragon Downtown, 1406 W. Third Ave., Spokane

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Hecuba”
    2 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane
  • Mandolin Orange
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Lazy Love
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 13

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane
  • Cruxie
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 20

  • Open Mic
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • Carey Brazil
    7-10 p.m., LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane
  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane
  • Cruxie
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

  • Dance Lessons
    7:30-8:30 p.m., Ridler Piano Bar, 718 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Tuesday, April 2

  • “Stomp”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 3

  • “Stomp”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Tuesday, April 9

  • Shen Yun
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, April 10

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • Shen Yun
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Tuesday, April 16

  • Dan + Shay
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, April 17

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Saturday, April 20

  • John Mellencamp
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, April 24

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

  • Jim Gaffigan
    Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 1

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Wednesday, May 8

  • “School of Rock”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Tuesday, May 14

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, May 15

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17