Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 203
  • Neighborhood: Riverside

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

  • Chicks with Hits
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

  • “School of Rock”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

  • Savoy Brown
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, May 14

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Dirty Heads
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Wednesday, May 29

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.
  • Swingin’ Utters
    7:30-11:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Monday, June 3

Wednesday, June 5

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

  • L7
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, June 12

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Tuesday, June 18

  • Lany
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, June 19

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Wednesday, June 26

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 27

  • Whiskey Myers
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, June 29

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, July 9

  • Khalid
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane

Friday, July 12

  • August Burns Red
    7 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Molly Hatchet
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Molly Hatchet
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Sunday, July 14

  • Band of Horses
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane