Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 370
  • Neighborhood: Riverside

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

Monday, December 11

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • “Darlene Love”
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Monday, December 25

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 26

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 27

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “The Feels”
    Chase Gallery, 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Sunday, January 14

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Wednesday, January 24

  • “Motown: The Musical”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • The Peking Acrobats
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • STRFKR
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Sunday, January 28

Wednesday, January 31

  • Kathleen Madigan
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Stick Figure
    8 p.m., The Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Sunday, February 4

Monday, February 5

  • Beth Hart
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14