Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 88
  • Neighborhood: Riverside

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

  • Matinee Punk Show
    6-9 p.m., Berserk Bar, 123 S. Stevens St., Spokane
  • Dischordia
    6-10 p.m., The Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Roastamania
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Three Dog Night
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Lazy Love
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

  • Gary Owen
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Whiskey Myers
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Blake Braley
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

  • Lazy Love
    8:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, July 1

Wednesday, July 3

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Friday, July 12

Sunday, July 14

  • Band of Horses
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 24

Friday, July 26

  • Norah Jones (Sold Out)
    8 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • BOBAFLEX
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, August 1

  • Wild Kratts Live!
    6:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Lonestar
    8 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Sunday, August 4

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, August 6

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 8

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 10

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 11

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

  • MOZZY
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, August 24

  • Amos Lee
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, August 27

Sunday, September 1

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Friday, September 6

  • Steel Panther
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, September 7

  • The Alarm
    8-11 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Tig Notaro
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Marshall Tucker Band
    8-11 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Monday, September 9

Tuesday, September 10

  • The Distillers
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kansas
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, September 12

Sunday, September 15

  • Andy Grammer
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Monday, September 16

  • Diana Krall
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane