Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 24
  • Neighborhood: Northwest

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

Friday, June 3

Sunday, June 5

Tuesday, June 7

Saturday, June 11

  • Mono Printing
    3 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 12

Tuesday, June 14

Saturday, June 18

  • Community Table
    Noon-2 p.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Sunday, June 19

Friday, June 24

Sunday, June 26

Sunday, July 3

Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 17

Friday, July 22

Sunday, July 24

Sunday, July 31

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Sunday, August 14

Sunday, August 21

Sunday, August 28