Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • Neighborhood: Northwest

Thursday, April 2

  • Maundy Thursday
    6:30 p.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, April 3

  • Good Friday
    6:30 p.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

  • Easter Sunday
    8 a.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, April 10

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, April 19

Wednesday, April 22

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Sunday, May 3

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Monday, June 22

Monday, June 29