Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Neighborhood: Northwest

Saturday, May 7

  • May Day Origami
    11 a.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 11

Saturday, May 14

  • Ojos de Dios
    3 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 15

  • Organ Recital
    4 p.m., Messiah Lutheran Church, 4202 N. Belt St.

Tuesday, May 17

Saturday, May 21

  • Community Table
    Noon-2 p.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Tuesday, May 24

Tuesday, May 31

Friday, June 3

Tuesday, June 7

Saturday, June 18

  • Community Table
    Noon-2 p.m., Audubon United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd.

Friday, July 22