Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Neighborhood: Northwest

Monday, July 27

Wednesday, July 29

Sunday, August 2

  • Game Day!
    1-5 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 3

Thursday, August 6

Sunday, August 9

  • Game Day!
    1-5 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Friday, August 14

Sunday, August 16

  • Game Day!
    1-5 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 17

Friday, August 21

  • Bubble Science
    3 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

  • Game Day!
    1-5 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 24

Wednesday, August 26

Sunday, August 30

  • Game Day!
    1-5 p.m., Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, October 23