Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Neighborhood: Nevada/Lidgerwood

Tuesday, February 28

  • Hip and Knee Pain seminar
    6:30-8:30 p.m., Providence Holy Family Education Center, 5633 North Lidgerwood Street, Spokane, Washington

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Wednesday, March 8

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

Saturday, March 18

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 30

Saturday, April 22