Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Neighborhood: Nevada/Lidgerwood

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

  • “Joseph”
    7 p.m., Lidgerwood Presbyterian Church, 4449 N. Nevada St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 19

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, May 1

Saturday, May 3

Thursday, May 15

Saturday, May 17

Tuesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 21

Thursday, June 5

Saturday, June 7

Wednesday, June 18

Thursday, June 19

Saturday, June 21

Saturday, July 5