Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • Neighborhood: Lincoln Heights

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 26

  • It’s a Garden Party
    2-4:30 p.m., Southside Community Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Garden Party
    2-4:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 3151 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 3

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

Tuesday, May 12

Friday, May 15

Thursday, June 4

Sunday, June 7

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 9

Friday, June 19