Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 10
  • Neighborhood: Lincoln Heights

Sunday, January 4

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 13

Friday, January 16

Sunday, February 1

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 10

Saturday, February 14

Friday, February 20

Sunday, March 1

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 20