Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • Neighborhood: Emerson/Garfield

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Sunday, March 8

  • Sunday Service
    9 a.m., Central Baptist Church, 19 W. Shannon Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 9

Thursday, March 12

Saturday, March 14

Monday, March 16

Thursday, March 19

Monday, March 23

Thursday, March 26

Monday, March 30

Thursday, April 2

Monday, April 6

Thursday, April 9

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 16