Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 40
  • Neighborhood: Emerson/Garfield

Sunday, May 31

Friday, June 5

Monday, July 6

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 7

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 14

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 18

Monday, July 20

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 21

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 25

Monday, July 27

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 28

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 4

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 8

Monday, August 10

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 11

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 15

Monday, August 17

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 18

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

  • Hand Building
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 22

Monday, August 24

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, August 25

  • Wheel Throwing
    6-8 p.m., Urban Art Co-Op, 3017 N. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 26