Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 82
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Tuesday, August 2

Thursday, August 4

Saturday, August 6

  • Beer Flow Yoga
    9:45 a.m., Perry Street Brewing, 1025 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Thursday, August 18

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

  • Beer Flow Yoga
    9:45 a.m., Perry Street Brewing, 1025 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, September 22