Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 27
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Friday, September 21

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

Thursday, October 4

  • Terrain
    Jensen Byrd Building, 131 E. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 5

  • Terrain
    Jensen Byrd Building, 131 E. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 9

Saturday, October 20

Tuesday, October 23