Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 35
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

  • Crafternoon
    2 p.m., East Side Library, 524 S. Stone St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Monday, September 12

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, October 6

Monday, October 10

Thursday, October 13

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, October 27