Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

  • Harvest Party
    Noon-6 p.m., Main Market Co-Op, 44 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Wednesday, October 15

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Wednesday, October 29

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 30

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 9

Friday, November 14

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, December 5

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 24