Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 5

Friday, July 6

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

  • Rummage Sale
    9 a.m.-2 p.m., Highland Park United Methodist Church, 611 S. Garfield, Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 19

Saturday, July 21

Thursday, August 9

Saturday, August 11

Thursday, August 16