Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Wednesday, July 17

  • “Fear of Fear”
    Richmond Art Collective, 228 W. Sprague Ave., second floor, Spokane
  • Carter Hudson
    7-9 p.m., Lantern Tap House, 1004 S. Perry St., Spokane

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

  • Sangha Services
    10:30 a.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane
  • Sangha Services
    10:30 a.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

  • Katie Fisher
    7-9 p.m., Lantern Tap House, 1004 S. Perry St., Spokane

Friday, July 26

Sunday, July 28

Monday, July 29

Sunday, August 4

  • Sangha Services
    10:30 a.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane

Monday, August 5