Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 42
  • Neighborhood: East Central

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Tuesday, November 4

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Friday, November 14

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 16

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Sunday, November 23

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, December 5

  • INCA After Dark
    6-8 p.m., INCA at SCC, 1810 N. Greene St., Bldg. 1, Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 7

Sunday, December 14

Tuesday, December 16

Sunday, December 21

Wednesday, December 24

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, January 20