Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Neighborhood: Comstock

Friday, January 30

Friday, February 6

Wednesday, February 11

Friday, February 13

Saturday, February 14

Monday, February 16

  • Despicable Me
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 17

Thursday, February 19

  • Paper Lanterns
    10 a.m.-6 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

  • Divergent
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, April 7