Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • Neighborhood: Comstock

Monday, May 2

Wednesday, May 4

Saturday, May 7

  • May Day Origami
    11 a.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

Saturday, May 14

Wednesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 25

Wednesday, June 1

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8