Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 18
  • Neighborhood: Comstock

Friday, June 24

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Wednesday, July 6

  • “Minions”
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Wednesday, August 3

Wednesday, August 10

Friday, August 12

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 8