Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 28
  • Neighborhood: Comstock

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

  • “Boxtrolls”
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA
  • Boxtrolls
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Wednesday, July 29