Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 24
  • Neighborhood: Chief Garry Park

Wednesday, May 25

Wednesday, June 1

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 2

Saturday, June 4

  • June Bug Fun Run
    8 a.m., Spokane Community College, Athletic Building #5, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 8

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 10

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4