Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Neighborhood: Chief Garry Park

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 15

Wednesday, August 19

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA
  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 24

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, September 25

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 1

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 2

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 8

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 9

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 14

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 16

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 21

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Friday, October 23

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 28

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 29

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA