Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 34
  • Neighborhood: Chief Garry Park

Monday, July 6

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Saturday, July 18

Monday, July 20

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Saturday, July 25

Monday, July 27

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 15

Wednesday, August 19

  • INCA After Dark
    6 p.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane, WA