Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 82
  • Neighborhood: Browne's Addition

Sunday, August 30

  • Saranac Art Project
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, Galleries C and D, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

  • Saranac Art Project
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, Galleries C and D, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

  • Saranac Art Project
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, Galleries C and D, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

  • Saranac Art Project
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, Galleries C and D, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Tuesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 14

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Tuesday, October 27

Wednesday, October 28

Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Thursday, November 5

Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7

Tuesday, November 10

Wednesday, November 11

Thursday, November 12

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Tuesday, November 17

Wednesday, November 18

Thursday, November 19

Friday, November 20

Saturday, November 21

Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28