Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • City: Worley

Friday, July 29

  • Smash Hit Carnival
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Sunday, July 31

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Ron Greene
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Thursday, August 18

  • King of the Cage
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, Idaho

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Thursday, September 22

  • The Gap Band
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID