Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • City: Worley

Friday, July 1

  • Smash Hit Carnival
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Sunday, July 3

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Monday, July 4

Friday, July 8

  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Eclectic Approach
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 16

  • Cosmic Glo Golf
    Circling Raven Golf Course, 37914 S. Nukwalqw, Worley, ID

Sunday, August 14

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Tuesday, September 13

Thursday, September 22

  • The Gap Band
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID