Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • City: Worley

Friday, December 26

Saturday, December 27

Sunday, December 28

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Wednesday, December 31

  • Kosh
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Bar, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Disco Inferno
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Thursday, January 1

  • Doublewide
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Friday, January 16

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, January 17

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Friday, February 20

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, February 21

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Friday, March 20

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, March 21

  • Strictly Business
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley