Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • City: Worley

Saturday, August 1

  • Emerson Duo
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Tell the Boys
    9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Sunday, August 2

  • Kosh
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Echo Elysium
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Sunday, August 9

  • Kicho
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID

Friday, August 14

  • Strictly Business
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

  • Farm to Fork
    10 a.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Chinook Meadow, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley
  • Bill Bozly
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

  • Last Chance Band
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

  • Mike Morris
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Friday, August 28

  • Smash Hit Carnival
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Nighthawk Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley

Wednesday, September 16

  • Lee Brice
    7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

  • Music, Micros & BBQ
    5-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, Red Tail Bar and Grill, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Rd, Worley