Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 17
  • City: Sandpoint

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

  • Britchy
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, April 4

Wednesday, April 8

Friday, April 10

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Bridges Home
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • “DamNation”
    7 p.m., 102 S. Euclid, Sandpoint

Monday, April 13

  • iRest At Ease
    5:30-7:15 p.m., Aspen WellSpring, 101 N. Fourth Ave., Suite 106, Sandpoint

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

Friday, May 8

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, June 7

  • Bay Trail Fun Run
    9 a.m., Trinity at City Beach Restaurant, Trinity at City Beach, Sandpoint

Friday, June 12

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, June 20