Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • City: Sandpoint

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

  • Kyle Swaffard
    6-8 p.m., MickDuff's Brewing Co. Beer Hall, 200 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, May 7

  • Jake Robin
    7-10 p.m., Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Saturday, May 25

  • Lavoy
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, June 1

Tuesday, June 4

  • Jake Robin
    7-10 p.m., Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Friday, June 21