Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 48
  • City: Sandpoint

Wednesday, June 29

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Wednesday, July 6

Friday, July 8

  • Sandpoint Contra Dance
    Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave. (across from the county courthouse), Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, July 9

Tuesday, July 12

  • Kimock
    9 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, ID

Wednesday, July 13

Saturday, July 16

Wednesday, July 20

Saturday, July 23

Wednesday, July 27

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Wednesday, August 17

Saturday, August 20

Wednesday, August 24

Saturday, August 27

Wednesday, August 31

Saturday, September 3

Wednesday, September 7

Saturday, September 10

Wednesday, September 14

Saturday, September 17

Wednesday, September 21

Saturday, September 24