Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • City: Sandpoint

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

  • Tom Catmull
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, August 27

Wednesday, August 31

Friday, September 2

  • Pretty Lights
    9 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Wednesday, September 7

Saturday, September 10

Wednesday, September 14

Saturday, September 17

Wednesday, September 21

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Wednesday, September 28

Saturday, October 1

Wednesday, October 5

Saturday, October 8

Wednesday, October 12

Saturday, October 15

Saturday, November 19