Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 16
  • City: Sandpoint

Saturday, January 31

Friday, February 6

  • Ruff Shod
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, February 7

Tuesday, February 10

Friday, February 13

  • One Street Over
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, February 14

  • Cabinet Rehab
    1-4 p.m., Art Works Gallery, 2409 Main St., Coeur d'Alene
  • Jake Robin
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint

Saturday, February 21

Friday, February 27

  • Bright Moments
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

  • Swedish Style
    1-4 p.m., Art Works Gallery, 2409 Main St., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, March 28