Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • City: Post Falls

Sunday, August 28

Sunday, September 4

Thursday, September 8

  • Starkane
    Templin's Red Lion Resort, 414 E. First Ave., Post Falls, ID

Friday, September 9

  • Starkane
    Templin's Red Lion Resort, 414 E. First Ave., Post Falls, ID

Saturday, September 10

  • Starkane
    Templin's Red Lion Resort, 414 E. First Ave., Post Falls, ID

Sunday, September 11

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Thursday, September 22

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Saturday, October 22