Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 10
  • City: Post Falls

Monday, September 25

  • Pie + Pints
    4 p.m., Post Falls Brewing Company, 112 N. Spokane St., Post Falls, ID

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Tuesday, October 24

Saturday, October 28