Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 11
  • City: Post Falls

Saturday, February 13

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls

Friday, February 26

  • Bluestreak
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Tuesday, March 1

Saturday, March 5

  • Wine, Stein and Dine
    7 p.m., Greyhound Park and Events Center , 5100 W. Riverbend Ave., Post Falls

Sunday, March 13

Tuesday, April 26