Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • City: Post Falls

Saturday, November 22

  • Flying Mammals
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Thursday, December 4

Thursday, December 11

Saturday, December 13

Thursday, December 18

Thursday, December 25

Wednesday, December 31

Thursday, January 1

Thursday, January 8

Thursday, January 15

Saturday, January 17

Thursday, January 22

Wednesday, January 28

Thursday, January 29

Thursday, February 5

Thursday, February 12

Thursday, February 19