Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • City: Post Falls

Friday, October 24

Wednesday, October 29

Friday, October 31

Wednesday, November 5

Saturday, November 8

Wednesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 19

Friday, November 21

  • TIEN HSIEH, Pianist
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Saturday, November 22

  • Flying Mammals
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls

Wednesday, November 26

Wednesday, December 31

Saturday, January 17