Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • City: Post Falls

Wednesday, September 3

Friday, September 5

Saturday, September 6

Sunday, September 7

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, October 3

Friday, October 24

Wednesday, October 29

Friday, November 21

  • TIEN HSIEH, Pianist
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Wednesday, November 26