Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 25
  • City: Post Falls

Wednesday, July 30

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Tuesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 13

  • Late Stage Care
    1 p.m., Inn at Guardian Angel Homes, 1050 E. Mullan Ave., Post Falls, ID

Friday, August 15

  • Ron Greene
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Saturday, August 16

Wednesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 27

Wednesday, September 3

Friday, September 5

Saturday, September 6

Sunday, September 7

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Wednesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 24