Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 33
  • City: Post Falls

Thursday, July 9

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Monday, July 27

  • Chirstopher Moll
    7 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Thursday, August 13

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, August 27

Thursday, September 3

Thursday, September 10

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, September 24

Thursday, October 1