Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 19
  • City: Newport

Friday, September 30

Friday, October 14

  • “Choices”
    7 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Saturday, October 15

  • “Choices”
    7 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Sunday, October 16

  • “Choices”
    3 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Friday, October 21

  • “Choices”
    7 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Saturday, October 22

  • “Choices”
    7 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Sunday, October 23

  • “Choices”
    3 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18