Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 100
  • City: Moscow

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, October 27

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

  • Photography by Chris Lighty
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, ID
  • “Art Celebrates Wilderness”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • “Bauhaus Twenty-21”
    10 a.m., Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • Tubaween
    6:30 p.m., University of Idaho, University Auditorium, 851 Campus Drive, Moscow
  • Tubaween
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Sunday, November 16

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Tuesday, November 25

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Saturday, December 13

Saturday, January 17