Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 109
  • City: Moscow

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

  • “Circuitous”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Cymbeline”
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Sunday, May 10

  • “Circuitous”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID
  • “Cymbeline”
    2 p.m., University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

  • “Circuitous”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, May 21

Sunday, May 31

Thursday, June 11

Thursday, July 16