Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • City: Moscow

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Monday, October 13

  • Palouse Plein Air 2014
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, October 14

  • Palouse Plein Air 2014
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Friday, October 17

Saturday, October 18

Sunday, October 19

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Tuesday, October 28

Saturday, November 1

Saturday, December 6