Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 45
  • City: Moscow

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Tuesday, November 25

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Monday, December 1

  • Guitar Ensemble Concert
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Lionel Hampton School of Music, Haddock Performance Hall, 1010 Blake Ave., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 14

Thursday, December 18

Friday, December 19

Saturday, December 20

Saturday, January 17

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Saturday, February 14