Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 114
  • City: Moscow

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Monday, November 6

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, November 10

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, November 11

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, November 12

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Monday, November 13

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, November 14

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, November 15

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, November 18

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, November 19

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Monday, November 20

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, November 21

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, November 22

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, November 23

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, November 24

  • “Vandal Traditions”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID
  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, November 25

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, November 26

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, November 28

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, November 29

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, November 30

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, December 1

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, December 2

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, December 3

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, December 5

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, December 6

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, December 7

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, December 8

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, December 9

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, December 10

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, December 12

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, December 13

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, December 14

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, December 15

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, December 16

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, December 17

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Tuesday, December 19

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Wednesday, December 20

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Thursday, December 21

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Friday, December 22

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID

Saturday, December 23

  • UI Faculty Exhibit
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, ID