Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 42
  • City: Liberty Lake

Sunday, May 1

Monday, May 2

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 3

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 4

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 5

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, May 8

Monday, May 9

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 10

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 11

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 12

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

  • “The Clown Car”
    Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 17

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 18

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

  • “The Clown Car”
    Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake

Saturday, May 21

  • “The Clown Car”
    Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake
  • Dads & Dudes Night
    6-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 24

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Wednesday, May 25

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, May 26

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, June 4

Thursday, June 16

Sunday, July 10