Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • City: Liberty Lake

Thursday, December 8

Monday, December 12

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, December 13

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Badminton Open Gym
    7-9 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Saturday, December 17

Monday, December 19

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Monday, December 26

  • Kenpo Karate
    5:30-6:15 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, December 27

Tuesday, January 3

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, January 10

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, January 17

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, January 24

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, January 31

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, February 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, February 14

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, February 21

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, February 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, March 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA