Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 21
  • City: Colfax

Tuesday, August 23

  • Bingo and Pie
    1-3 p.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Wednesday, August 24

Monday, August 29

Wednesday, August 31

Tuesday, September 6

Monday, September 12

  • Y-Balance Yoga
    8:30-9:30 a.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Tuesday, September 13

  • Bingo and Pie
    1-3 p.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Monday, September 26

  • Y-Balance Yoga
    8:30-9:30 a.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Tuesday, September 27

  • Bingo and Pie
    1-3 p.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, October 11

  • Bingo and Pie
    1-3 p.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Tuesday, October 25

  • Bingo and Pie
    1-3 p.m., Colfax Library , 102 S. Main St., Colfax, WA

Tuesday, November 1

Tuesday, November 15