Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 110
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Tuesday, August 5

  • Physics Olympics
    4 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

Sunday, August 10

Monday, August 11

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

Thursday, August 14

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Monday, August 18

  • The Showcase
    9 a.m., Coeur d'Alene Resort Golf Course, 900 Floating Green Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “The Addams Family”
    7:30 p.m., The Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Rd., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 20

Thursday, August 21

Friday, August 22

Saturday, August 23

Sunday, August 24

Monday, August 25

  • Teen Book Club
    4 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Saturday, August 30

Sunday, August 31

Saturday, September 6

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Monday, September 15

  • Opera Bash
    6 p.m., Hagadone Event Center, 900 S. Floating Green Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, September 16

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

Saturday, September 27

Sunday, September 28

Thursday, October 2

Saturday, October 4

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Friday, October 17

  • Tuck & Patti
    8 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23