Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 225
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, February 13

Tuesday, February 16

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Grow”
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, February 17

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Grow”
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Children’s Storytime
    4:30 p.m., Well-Read Moose Bookstore, 2048 N. Main St., Coeur d'Alene
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • All Church Soup Suppers and Lent Study
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Grow”
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Monday, February 29

Tuesday, March 1

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Grow”
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 2

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Grow”
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • All Church Soup Suppers and Lent Study
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

  • “The Jungle Book”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene
  • “Maybe Baby”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, March 7

Tuesday, March 8

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 9

Thursday, March 10

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Maybe Baby”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, March 11

  • Realm of Champions
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Maybe Baby”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13

Monday, March 14

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Adaptive Gardening
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Extension Kootenai County Office 1808 North 3rd Street, Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 15

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 16

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • All Church Soup Suppers and Lent Study
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, March 17

  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Maybe Baby”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

Monday, March 21

Tuesday, March 22

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • NIC Faculty Art Exhibit
    North Idaho College, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26

Tuesday, March 29

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, March 30

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, March 31

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 2

  • The Rising Tide
    6 p.m., 315 Martinis and Tapas, 315 E. Wallace Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, April 5

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 6

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 7

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 8

Saturday, April 9

Tuesday, April 12

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 13

  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 14

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 15

Saturday, April 16

Tuesday, April 19

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 20

  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, April 21

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Tuesday, April 26

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 27

  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Become Debt Free Workshop
    6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, April 28

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30

Tuesday, May 3

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 4

  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 5

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 6

  • Realm of Nature
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, May 7

  • Realm of Nature
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Ten Gallery Artists
    11 a.m.-6 p.m., Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Family Fun Fair
    Noon, Silver Lake Mall, 200 W. Hanley Ave., Hayden

Tuesday, May 10

  • Lake City Toastmasters
    Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene, 4000 N. Fourth Street, upstairs, Room 302, Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 11

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Protect Your Credit Score Workshop
    Noon, Coeur d'Alene Library, Community Room, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 12

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 13