Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 107
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, February 16

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

  • Lego Club
    Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Teen Dungeons & Dragons
    4-6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • O’Pen Mic Night
    6-10 p.m., O'Shays Irish Pub, 313 Coeur d'Alene Lake Dr., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

  • Learn to Knit
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • “Godspell”
    7 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Wasted Breath
    9 p.m., Hogfish Bar Grill, 1920 E Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Karma’s Circle
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, February 24

  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

  • “Godspell”
    7 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Comedy Night at the Inn
    8 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Inn, 506 W. Appleway Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

  • Lego Club
    Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Teen Dungeons & Dragons
    4-6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Financial Management for Profit
    5:30-9 p.m., Idaho Small Business Development Center, 420 N College Dr #145, Coeur d Alene, Idaho
  • O’Pen Mic Night
    6-10 p.m., O'Shays Irish Pub, 313 Coeur d'Alene Lake Dr., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, March 16

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

  • Lego Club
    Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Teen Dungeons & Dragons
    4-6 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Planning for Business Success
    5:30-9 p.m., Idaho Small Business Development Center, 420 N College Dr #145, Coeur d Alene, Idaho
  • O’Pen Mic Night
    6-10 p.m., O'Shays Irish Pub, 313 Coeur d'Alene Lake Dr., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, March 23

  • Ron Criscione
    4-7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Cellars, 3890 N. Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

  • Social Knitting Night
    6-8 p.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 9

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Thursday, May 2

Tuesday, May 7

Thursday, May 9

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16