Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 114
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 3

Friday, January 4

Saturday, January 5

Monday, January 7

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, January 14

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Monday, January 21

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Monday, January 28

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Monday, February 4

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, February 5

Monday, February 11

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, February 18

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, February 25

  • Open Mic Night
    6-8:30 p.m., Calypso's Coffee, 116 E. Lakeside Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, February 28

Tuesday, March 5