Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 170
  • City: Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 10

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, April 11

  • Minds-I Robotics PT2
    Gizmo, 806 N. Fourth St., Coeur d'Alene
  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Clay Extruder Class
    6-8:30 p.m., Gizmo, 806 N. 4th, Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, April 12

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Become Debt Free Workshop
    Noon, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Beginning Creating with Clay
    6-9 p.m., Gizmo, 806 N. 4th, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, April 13

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “13 Gallery Artists”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, April 16

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, April 17

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, April 18

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “13 Gallery Artists”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Clay Extruder Class
    6-8:30 p.m., Gizmo, 806 N. 4th, Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

Monday, April 24

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, April 25

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “13 Gallery Artists”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Clay Extruder Class
    6-8:30 p.m., Gizmo, 806 N. 4th, Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, April 26

  • “Bookers Dozen”
    Coeur d'Alene Library, Parkside Gallery adjacent to the Seagraves Children's Library, 702 E. Front Ave., lower level, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “13 Gallery Artists”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Beginning Creating with Clay
    6-9 p.m., Gizmo, 806 N. 4th, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

  • “13 Gallery Artists”
    Art Spirit Gallery, 415 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Tuesday, May 9

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 10

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 11

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, May 12

Tuesday, May 16

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 17

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 18

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, May 23

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 24

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, May 25

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, May 27

Tuesday, May 30

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 31

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 1

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, June 6

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • United Methodist Women
    12:30 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 7

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Junior Youth Group
    6 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, June 8

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 9

Tuesday, June 13

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 14

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 15

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, June 20

  • Early Riser Groups
    6:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, June 21

  • Brown Bag Studies
    11:30 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Youth Group
    6-7:45 p.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 22

  • Early Riser Groups
    8 a.m., Community United Methodist Church, 1470 W. Hanley Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 24