Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Category: Wine/winery event

Friday, August 28

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 11

Wednesday, September 16

Friday, November 6

  • Epicurean Delight
    6 p.m., Spokane Convention Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 8

  • Meet the Winemaker
    Noon-3 p.m., Pilgrim's Health Education Center, 1316 N. Fourth St., Coeur d'Alene