Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 82
  • Category: Wine/winery event

Friday, January 30

Saturday, January 31

Sunday, February 1

Wednesday, February 4

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 13

Saturday, February 14

Sunday, February 15

Wednesday, February 18

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

  • Sonoma Selections
    Noon-6 p.m., Total Wine & More (Spokane Valley), 13802 E. Indiana Ave.

Sunday, February 22

  • Sonoma Selections
    Noon-5 p.m., Total Wine & More (Spokane Valley), 13802 E. Indiana Ave.

Wednesday, February 25

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Wednesday, March 4

Friday, March 6

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Saturday, March 14

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 1

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, April 15

Saturday, April 18

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Wednesday, April 29