Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 22
  • Category: Wine/winery event

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

  • Vino! Tastings
    2 p.m., Vino! Wine Shop, 222 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Friday, July 22

Sunday, August 14

Wednesday, August 17

  • Soiree on the Edge
    7 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, August 19

Wednesday, August 24

  • Soiree on the Edge
    7 p.m., Arbor Crest Wine Cellars, 4705 N. Fruit Hill Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5