Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 43
  • Category: Wine/winery event

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

  • Top 15 Wines of Summer
    Noon-6 p.m., Total Wine & More (Spokane Valley), 13802 E. Indiana Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Vino! Tastings
    2-4:30 p.m., Vino! Wine Shop, 222 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 31

  • Top 15 Wines of Summer
    Noon-5 p.m., Total Wine & More (Spokane Valley), 13802 E. Indiana Ave., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, June 3

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

  • Vino! Tastings
    2-4:30 p.m., Vino! Wine Shop, 222 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 10

Friday, June 12

Monday, June 15

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

Friday, June 19

Wednesday, June 24

Friday, June 26

Wednesday, July 1

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

Wednesday, July 15

Friday, July 17

Wednesday, July 22

Friday, July 24

Wednesday, July 29

Friday, July 31

Wednesday, August 5

Friday, August 7

Wednesday, August 12

Friday, August 14

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 26