Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 169
  • Category: Theater

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

  • Audition: “Twelfth Night”
    6 p.m., North Idaho College, Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay Room, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, August 31

  • Audition: “Twelfth Night”
    6 p.m., North Idaho College, Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay Room, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

  • “Chicago”
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “The Rocky Horror Show”
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.
  • “Choices”
    3 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport
  • MOMIX
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Monday, November 14

Tuesday, November 15

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20