Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 179
  • Category: Theater

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

Thursday, November 1

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

Sunday, November 4

Tuesday, November 6

  • Celtic Thunder
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11

Tuesday, November 13

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Sunday, November 18

Tuesday, November 20

Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23

Friday, January 4

  • “Follies”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, January 5

  • “Follies”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, January 6

  • “Follies”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13