Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Category: Theater

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Saturday, June 29

Thursday, July 11

Sunday, July 14

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, August 1

  • Wild Kratts Live!
    6:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, August 6

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 7

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, August 8

Saturday, August 10

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 11

  • “Les Miserables”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA