Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 138
  • Category: Theater

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Tuesday, June 9

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

  • “My Alma Martyr”
    6-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Cellars, 3890 N. Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene
  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Singin’ in the Rain”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Dr., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

  • Assassins
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Singin’ in the Rain”
    2 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Dr., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 30

  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, July 31

  • “My Alma Martyr”
    6-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Cellars, 3890 N. Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene
  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, August 1

  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, August 2

  • Assassins
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 6

  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Shrek: the Musical!”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Drive, Coeur d'Alene

Friday, August 7

  • “The Mafia Murders”
    6-9 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Cellars, 3890 N. Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene
  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Shrek: the Musical!”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Drive, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, August 8

  • “Shrek: the Musical!”
    2 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Drive, Coeur d'Alene
  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Shrek: the Musical!”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Drive, Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, August 9

  • Assassins
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Shrek: the Musical!”
    2 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Drive, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23