Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 193
  • Category: Theater

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30

Sunday, May 1

Tuesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

  • “Disney’s Newsies”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • “Evita”
    7 p.m., University High School, 12420 E. 32nd Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “Fiction”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “A Bright New Boise”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene
  • One-Act Play Fest
    7:30 p.m., University of Idaho, Forge Theater, 404 Sweet Ave., Moscow

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Thursday, May 12

  • “Fiction”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “The Great Gatsby”
    7:30 p.m., Central Valley High School, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Thursday, June 2

  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Friday, June 3

  • Mary Poppins
    7 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 4

  • Mary Poppins
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Crucible”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 5

  • Mary Poppins
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Crucible”
    2 p.m., Spokane Falls Community College, Spartan Theatre, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

  • Mary Poppins
    7 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Hostage”
    7:30 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 11

  • Mary Poppins
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Hostage”
    7:30 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, June 12

  • Mary Poppins
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia
  • “The Hostage”
    2 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 13

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Monday, June 27

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Tuesday, July 5

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Monday, July 11

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Monday, July 18

Wednesday, July 20

  • “Lombardi”
    7:30 a.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, July 21

  • Rapunzel
    7 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia St
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Friday, July 22

  • Rapunzel
    7 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia St
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, July 23

  • Rapunzel
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia St
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, July 24

  • Rapunzel
    2 p.m., Spokane Children's Theatre, 2727 N. Madelia St
  • “The Music Man”
    2 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, July 28

  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene
  • “Oliver!”
    7:30 p.m., CVHS Performing Arts Center, 821 S. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA