Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 152
  • Category: Theater

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

  • “Blunder Woman”
    7 p.m., Greenbluff Grange Hall, 9809 E. Greenbluff Road, Green Bluff, WA
  • “Rock of Ages”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, September 13

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

Tuesday, October 6

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

  • “Riverdance”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 24

  • “Riverdance”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Sunday, October 25

  • “Riverdance”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA