Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 136
  • Category: Theater

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

  • “Broadway, Beat by Beat”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • “Godspell”
    7 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • “Life Support”
    7:30 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane

Sunday, February 24

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Present Laughter”
    University of Idaho Hartung Theatre, 625 Stadium Drive, Moscow, Idaho
  • “Godspell”
    7 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Newsies
    7 p.m., Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane
  • “Map of my Kingdom”
    7-8 p.m., Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, 508 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane
  • My Favorite Toy Was Dirt
    7:30 p.m., Opportunity Christian , 708 N. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 2

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “La Fille du Régiment”
    9:55 a.m., Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, 508 S. Main St., Moscow
  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Fire Brigade Improv
    7 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “Godspell”
    7 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Newsies
    7 p.m., Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane

Sunday, March 3

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Hecuba”
    2 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane
  • “Godspell”
    3 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, March 4

Thursday, March 7

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Seussical Jr.”
    Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake
  • Newsies
    7 p.m., Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane

Friday, March 8

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • Newsies
    7 p.m., Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane

Saturday, March 9

  • “The Flick”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • Newsies
    2 p.m., Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane
  • “Hecuba”
    7:30 p.m., Stage Left, 108 W. Third Ave., Spokane

Sunday, March 10

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Tuesday, April 2

  • “Stomp”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 3

  • “Stomp”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

  • Shen Yun
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, April 10

  • Shen Yun
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Friday, April 26

  • Red Green
    7 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Tuesday, May 14

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, May 15

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, May 16