Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 120
  • Category: Theater

Friday, June 22

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Is He Dead?”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave.
  • “Radar”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Wednesday, June 27

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 28

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 29

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 30

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 1

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, July 6

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, July 7

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 8

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30

  • Camp Lion King
    Northern Dance Academy, 147 E. Aqua Circle #3, Dalton Gardens, ID

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26

Monday, August 27

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Thursday, September 20