Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 193
  • Category: Theater

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

  • “Boeing Boeing”
    6:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • The Music Man
    7 p.m., Christian Youth Theater - North Idaho, 2775 Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Sylvia”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 23

  • “Boeing Boeing”
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • The Music Man
    3 p.m., Christian Youth Theater - North Idaho, 2775 Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • The Music Man
    7 p.m., Christian Youth Theater - North Idaho, 2775 Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Boeing Boeing”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “Sylvia”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 24

  • “Boeing Boeing”
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • The Music Man
    3 p.m., Christian Youth Theater - North Idaho, 2775 Howard St., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 6

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, June 7

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Thursday, June 18

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Friday, June 19

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, June 20

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, June 21

Friday, June 26

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 27

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, June 28

  • The Sound of Music
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID