Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 185
  • Category: Theater

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

  • “Deadpan”
    7 p.m., Liberty Lake Community Theatre, 22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1, Liberty Lake, WA
  • “Boeing Boeing”
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “The Music Man”
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Thursday, June 18

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Friday, June 19

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, June 20

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “First Date”
    7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge, 209 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Sunday, June 21

Friday, June 26

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 27

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, June 28

  • The Sound of Music
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

  • Assassins
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Singin’ in the Rain”
    7:30 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Dr., Coeur d'Alene, ID