Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 100
  • Category: Theater

Thursday, June 22

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Monday, July 10

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “South Pacific”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, July 26

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “South Pacific”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, July 27

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “South Pacific”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “South Pacific”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, August 3

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, August 4

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Saturday, August 5

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, August 6

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

Thursday, September 7

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10