Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Category: Theater

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Tuesday, May 14

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, May 15

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, May 19

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Thursday, July 11