Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 141
  • Category: Theater

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, April 20

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Wednesday, May 7

  • “Wicked”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Monday, May 12

Tuesday, May 13

  • “Wicked”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 14

Thursday, May 15

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Monday, May 19

Tuesday, May 20

  • “Wicked”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 21

Thursday, May 22

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Wednesday, May 28

Thursday, May 29

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

Sunday, June 1

Friday, June 6

Saturday, June 7

Tuesday, June 10

Thursday, June 12

  • Theresa Caputo
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • The Foreigner”
    7:30 p.m., Interplayers Theatre, 174 S. Howard St.

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Wednesday, June 18

Thursday, June 19

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Sunday, June 22

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Wednesday, July 9

Thursday, July 10

Friday, July 11

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13

Wednesday, July 16

Thursday, July 17