Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 141
  • Category: Theater

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

  • “Kinky Boots”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Saturday, March 11

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Wednesday, April 5

  • Sister Act
    7:30 p.m., Regional Theatre of the Palouse, 122 N Grand Ave, Pullman

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Thursday, April 13

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Friday, April 14

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Saturday, April 15

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Sunday, April 16

  • Noises Off!
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.